Home
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 9:00a to 10:30a
T-Ball, Modified T-Ball and Minor B Coaching Clinic: 

Coaching clinic geared to all managers/coaches will be coaching at the T-Ball (5T), Modified T-Ball (6T) and Minor B (7yo) level for the 2020 Spring season.  The clinic will take place in the Jennings school gym starting at 9:00AM.  All coaches are required to attend..

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Youth Baseball Clinic: 

Youth Baseball Clinic Fundraiser will be held on Saturday, February 22nd at FWMS Gyms from 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. for Children in grades K - 8.

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Majors Evaluations: 

Addtional info to be provided...

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Registration Deadline: Ages 5 - 7: 

Registration deadline for Minor B, Modified T-Ball (6T) and T-Ball (5T) divisions.

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Majors Evaluations: 

Addtional info to be provided...

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...

 

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...

 

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 9:00a to 10:30a
FNLL - Opening Day Ceremonies: 

FNLL Opening Day Activities @ Tunxis Hill 

Thursday, May 14, 2020 8:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...

 

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 8:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...

 

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...

 

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...

 

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 9:00a to 6:00p
Field Closures Activities: 

Division coordinators complete all field closing activities

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...

 

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
FNLL Monthly Coaches Meeting: 

In FWMS Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend...